Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Overflow

  1. #1
    Senior Member maxthedog2000's Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Location
    Pueblo, Durango, and Mancos Colorado
    Posts
    293
    Post Thanks / Like

    Overflow

    Hey folks, I'm mostly set and ready for water and fish in my office I just need an overflow to run my 55gal tank to a 20 gal sump. I am not going to drill this one just because it is too much of a hastle right now. If you have an overflow you are willing to get rid of reply here, send me a message, or text 435 421 132seven Thanks in advance!

  2. #2
    Senior Member

    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Location
    Colorado Springs
    Posts
    202
    Post Thanks / Like
    I have one, will possibly have a second soon...


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

  3. #3
    Senior Member maxthedog2000's Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Location
    Pueblo, Durango, and Mancos Colorado
    Posts
    293
    Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by ddwmedic View Post
    I have one, will possibly have a second soon...


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    Shoot me a text I'll set something up with you!

    Sent from my SM-G900P using Tapatalk

  4. #4
    Senior Member

    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Location
    Colorado Springs
    Posts
    202
    Post Thanks / Like
    Should be home the rest of the day. Do you have my address from the Sept meeting?


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

  5. #5
    Senior Member

    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Location
    Colorado Springs
    Posts
    202
    Post Thanks / Like
    7196482189


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •