new to the fish world

hi everyone my name is michelle and im new to the salt water world

chelleleal
    Quote Originally Posted by chelleleal View Post
    hi everyone my name is michelle and im new to the salt water world
    i wanted to say hello. but my daughter got ahold of the computer for me. :]

Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries
    Welcome! The people here are very informative and well help you in anyway they can! I know I have learned a lot from this club and I'm only 14!

chelleleal
    thank you :] im hoping so because my husband and i are trying to build a decent aquarium and make it a learning experience for our children as they grow up.

Banned

Post Thanks / Like
    Welcome. Will you be attending the Xmas party? Gives you a chance to put names with faces!

Post Thanks / Like
    welcome michelle. let us know if you need any questions answered. do you have an idea of what size tank you want and what you are looking to keep in it?
    -dilution is the solution to pollution.

Banned

Post Thanks / Like
    Are you looking for a tank Michelle?

Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
    Post Thanks / Like
    Welcome to the club.

Post Thanks / Like
    welcome we love pictures. ask questions and research as much as possible. PATIENCE, PATIENCE, PATIENCE. You wont have private messages till 25 post and remember we are here to help
    I'm not crazy I'm just southern!!

My build thread

http://www.thescmas.com/forums/showt...5-build-thread

Post Thanks / Like
    Welcome! You are lucky to have found this forum before you started your build or buy. I found it after and could have saved a lot of time and money off the bat instead of hours and dollars spent on trial and error lol

Master of the Universe

Post Thanks / Like
    Welcome to the club. Questions are always good. They may not only help you but others as well.

Site Administrator
    Diamond Mine Champion!
    Fruit Twirls Champion!
    Queen Jewel Champion!

Post Thanks / Like