PDA

View Full Version : trouble with spell check



68sting
03-28-2010, 08:08 PM
Everytime I try to spell check lately it wants me to download ispell like I don't have it. I have uninstalled it twice but still get the problem. Any ideas what this is?

SpaceOps
03-28-2010, 08:12 PM
Use Word to spell check instead?

calvin415
03-28-2010, 09:07 PM
Once it's installed right click and select Check Spelling.

Martin's Reef
04-13-2010, 09:23 PM
who neds shpeling!

Murfman
04-13-2010, 10:03 PM
You can use google chrome, it spell checks for you.