PDA

View Full Version : PH probes



Hydroid
02-16-2017, 09:35 PM
I would like to hear what PH probes everyone is using or have used on their controllers.
I'm in the market for a new one for my RKL. My last one was a cheap Chinese one from eBay that would contantly lose calibration drastically after 3 days. So let's hear what has worked and what hasn't.

Thanks

Balz3352
02-16-2017, 09:51 PM
Brs lab grade for me. No issues whatsoever only ph probe I'll use. For now

Hydroid
02-16-2017, 10:19 PM
Brs lab grade for me. No issues whatsoever only ph probe I'll use. For now

Thanks for the input. I was wondering what's the difference in the lab grade vs standard?

static reef
02-16-2017, 11:33 PM
Difference is construction and stamp of approval. I will only use lab grade as well.

charleshardy5
02-17-2017, 12:22 AM
I've ordered mine directly from digital aquatics and never had an issue

Sent from my Nexus 6P using Tapatalk

Hydroid
02-17-2017, 07:14 PM
Thanks for all the info everyone been I great help