PDA

View Full Version : Need Help



jrod34a
12-20-2016, 09:16 AM
I need help in that for some reason my garage door was open when i thought it was closed (single digits does wonders to water lol) and my filter housing ended up breaking on me. I am leaving out of town this weekend so i want to make some water before i leave. If someone has an extra one please message me. The link is the unit that i have.

http://s1191.photobucket.com/user/jrod30a/media/IMG_0271.jpg.html

hooked
12-20-2016, 09:28 AM
I don't have a filter for you. But would be happy to set you up with RO water before you go. I'm by the citadel mall.

Murfman
12-20-2016, 09:39 AM
I will be watching his tank so I have RO/DI available if I need to top off.

FunFishin24
12-20-2016, 09:39 AM
It would need filters but I have RO/DI unit not being used. I'm in pueblo.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

jrod34a
12-20-2016, 10:01 AM
If I dont get anyone here locally I will hit you up. i have filters so no big deal.

FunFishin24
12-20-2016, 11:24 AM
The unit I have is a Spectrapure but more than welcome to it if need.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk