PDA

View Full Version : Moving coral to a new tank.



RuebenO
10-24-2016, 06:41 PM
I recently lost my fish to ich. I have also recently got some coral from fragtober. That coral is now in a smaller tank while the larger is fallow. In the smaller tank is the one fish that survived the ich how do I move the coral to the larger tank without also transferring the ich that may remain in the last fish?


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

charleshardy5
10-24-2016, 07:08 PM
Is it zoas? If so just a freshwater dip would prolly work just fine

Sent from my Nexus 6P using Tapatalk

RuebenO
10-25-2016, 06:44 PM
It's a few different things. DandD across and one I'm not sure what it is.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk