PDA

View Full Version : T5 36"



Haddonisreef
02-23-2016, 05:59 AM
Looking for some retro t5 units 36" in length looking for 2 lmk what u have

moerena
02-23-2016, 09:56 AM
I have two 36" fixtures. I believe they are the Glo t5 HO units. I know they look identical to those. I can send pics later this afternoon. 1 cord per fixture but no on off switch.

Haddonisreef
02-23-2016, 10:17 AM
I have two 36" fixtures. I believe they are the Glo t5 HO units. I know they look identical to those. I can send pics later this afternoon. 1 cord per fixture but no on off switch.

Cool post a pic and what u want for them

Haddonisreef
02-27-2016, 06:41 AM
I have two 36" fixtures. I believe they are the Glo t5 HO units. I know they look identical to those. I can send pics later this afternoon. 1 cord per fixture but no on off switch.

Still a waiting for pics?

ddwmedic
03-09-2016, 09:32 AM
Hamilton has several options... With or without LED's, regular and low profile.

http://www.hamiltontechnology.com/category/T5-High-Output-189